Testimonials

Sue Baker (uk)

I received my order of 2 wipe your paws rugs and a car seat cover. The rugs are a good size and look good at my doors. I haven't tried the car seat yet, but I'm sure it will be ok.

Thank you for sending the items so quickly, I only ordered them yesterday!


Miss S L Molson (uk)

Verified Purchase

This review is from:

Really sturdy (ours has had a hard life). Easy to clean, and fit our hallway perfectly. Would definitely recommend!

5.0 out of 5 stars Great for doggy paws, 16 Feb. 2013
 



Kate

Verified Purchase

This review is from: Pet Republic Pet Runner Barrier Rug, 45 x 150 cm, Brown (Misc.)

Arrived very promptly. It works well at absorbing dirty dog paws and looks smart. Our dog enjoying resting on it too!

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 Oct. 2014
 



Ms. G. Fletcher "Gail2308" (Glasgow, UK)

Verified Purchase

This review is from: Pet Rebellion Dog Runner, 45 x 150 cm, Black (Misc.)

Brilliant at catching muddy pawprints on our brand new cream carpet...would recommend to anyone A+++++

5.0 out of 5 stars ... of the tiles - and doesn't move - would recommend, 2 Feb. 2015
 



Gillian Jones

Verified Purchase

This review is from: Pet Rebellion Dog Runner, 45 x 150 cm, Black (Misc.)

Keeps Charlie's muddy paws of the tiles - and doesn't move - would recommend

5.0 out of 5 stars Great seat carpet, 23 April 2015
 



Verified Purchase

This review is from: Pet Rebellion Car Seat Carpet - 57x150cm Grey (Misc.)

Excellent, solid, dog loves it and it completely protects the seat as no dog claw is going to go through that mat anytime soon.
Delivery was swift. Not cheap but I'd buy another in a heart beat.

5.0 out of 5 stars I love this mat, 27 Feb. 2015
 



BFG Babe "PJ" (Germany) -

Verified Purchase

This review is from: Pet Rebellion - Big Paws Pet Mat - Black/Grey - 57cm x 120cm (Misc.)

I love this mat, Looks great in my home. It captures lots of rubbish from my dog's paws, and vacuums easily. My dog likes to snooze on this mat too. I do like Pet Rebellion pet products, they offer a good selection of quality, stylish pet accessories.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Dec. 2014
 



Margaret B

Verified Purchase

This review is from: Pet Rebellion - Big Paws Pet Mat - Black/Grey - 57cm x 120cm (Misc.)

Nice sized mat, loved the design, stops muddy paws and easy to hoover.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 27 Nov. 2014
 



Mrs Charlotte V Bailey

Verified Purchase

This review is from: Pet Rebellion - Big Paws Pet Mat - Black/Grey - 57cm x 120cm (Misc.)

Great item, great price

5.0 out of 5 stars Bright & beautiful!, 8 April 2014
 



Mrs C (London) -

Verified Purchase

This review is from: Pet Rebellion Meow, 40 x 60 cm (Misc.)

I got this for Stevie the Wonder cat who has a habit of being a messy eater! Really happy with my purchase, it is great looking, non slip and easy to keep clean.

5.0 out of 5 stars Much better than plastic as I can wash it and water ..., 23 May 2015
 



min

Verified Purchase

This review is from: Pet Rebellion Meow, 40 x 60 cm (Misc.)

The mat is lovely. Much better than plastic as I can wash it and water dries on it instead of getting everything soaked. It's also much easier to Hoover when she spills her biscuits

5.0 out of 5 stars Cat food mat is Meowtastic, 17 Mar. 2015
 



Andy Jones "AJ6188" (London) -

Verified Purchase

This review is from: Pet Rebellion Meow, 40 x 60 cm (Misc.)

Colourful & fun good quality cat mat. Came out of the wash looking as good as new. Adds some colour to my kitchen.

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 April 2015
 



liz flanagan

This review is from: Pet Rebellion Meow, 40 x 60 cm (Misc.)

Nice big mat. Good for 2 cats.

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful

5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant
 



These mats are really useful. My Bernese Mountain dog always makes a mess in the back of the car especilaly when he is wet but these mats are so absorbant that they pick up the mud from his paws. The mats are so easy to clean once dry and look as good as new.

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful

5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 29 July 2012
 



C. J. Woodman "CJ" (UK)

Verified Purchase

This review is from: Pet Rebellion Boot Mate, 67 x 100 cm, Black (Automotive)

These mats are really useful. My Bernese Mountain dog always makes a mess in the back of the car especilaly when he is wet but these mats are so absorbant that they pick up the mud from his paws. The mats are so easy to clean once dry and look as good as new.

5.0 out of 5 stars Car boot protection mat, 17 May 2013
 



Nin

Verified Purchase

This review is from: Pet Rebellion Boot Mate, 67 x 100 cm, Black (Automotive)

Bought this to protect car floor, perfect fit - (Nissen Quashqui) easy to maintain, looks good, brilliant buy. quick delivery, no hassles, definitely would recommend.

5.0 out of 5 stars Boot mate, 20 Mar. 2013
 



SheilaFitz

Verified Purchase

This review is from: Pet Rebellion Boot Mate, 67 x 100 cm, Black (Automotive)

These are brilliant we have 3 dogs so therefore these are good at keeping an area clean they are also easy to wash